Race Listings

Pick a Month

January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
Date Race Sign Up
JANUARY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Tuesday, Jan 01 2019

Resolution Run BRUNCH! DASH & DINE!

Beaufort, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Jan 12 2019

Milltown Java Jog

Princeton, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Jan 19 2019

Run/Walk for Life

Havelock, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Jan 26 2019

Running Into the Future- 2018 Race Directors Clinic

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
FEBRUARY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, Feb 09 2019

Cupid's Crawl 10K & 5K

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Feb 16 2019

Race for Epilepsy Half Marathon/5K

Washington, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Feb 23 2019

Washington 5k & Fun Run

Washington, NC Race Information
Register Now
MARCH 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, Mar 02 2019

NPSWC March for Sickle Cell 5K Walk/Run

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, Mar 03 2019

Island Montessori Tinted Turtle Trot

Carolina Beach, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 09 2019

Live Well Free 5K

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 09 2019

American Warrior 5k Walk/Run

Fayetteville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 09 2019

Panther Prowl 5K

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 16 2019

The Outlaw Foundation 5K Run/Walk

Mount Olive, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 16 2019

St. Patrick's Day 5/10K and Kids Run

Fayetteville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 16 2019

Granville Ambulance Chase

Oxford, NC Race Information
Register Now
Friday, Mar 22 2019

Neuse River Bridge Run

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 23 2019

Lakewood Leopard 5K/Fun Run

Salemburg, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 30 2019

The Roanoke Canal Half Marathon and 8k

Roanoke Rapids, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 30 2019

Oakwood Spring Sprint

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 30 2019

Donate Life Hero Run 2018

Clayton, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 30 2019

Run for a Reason 5K

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Mar 30 2019

Cures for the Colors

Goldsboro, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, Mar 31 2019

Run for the Ribbons

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
APRIL 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, Apr 06 2019

EPIC 5K & 1 Mile Walk for Life

Kinston, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 06 2019

BES Panther Pride Blast from the Past 5K and Fun Run

Beulaville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 06 2019

Pirate Nurse 5K

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 06 2019

Core Sound Run

Harkers Island, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Pirate Alumni Road Race

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Special Olympics Beaufort/Hyde Rabbit Race

Washington, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Johnston Health Champions 5K & 10K

Smithfield, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Run for a Child- Greater Goldsboro 10K/5K/1M

Goldsboro, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 13 2019

Great Glow Run

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, Apr 14 2019

Hornet Hustle 5K

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 20 2019

EPIC 5K & 1 Mile Walk for Life (New Bern)

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 20 2019

Peter's Run

Robersonville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 27 2019

Eastern Run/Walk for Autism

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 27 2019

Ocracoke Island Weekend Runfest 5K, 10K & Half Marathon

Ocracoke, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 27 2019

Lookout Rotary Port to Fort Half Marathon, 5K & 1M

Morehead City, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Apr 27 2019

Run for Knowledge 5K

Rocky Mount, NC Race Information
Register Now
MAY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, May 04 2019

Young Life Wayne County Dash on Ash

Goldsboro, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 04 2019

Mosquito Run 5K, 10K, Hike

Atlantic Beach, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 04 2019

Edenton Chowan Kiwanis 5K Run/Walk

Edenton, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 04 2019

5k Run for Hope

Elizabeth City, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, May 05 2019

Morrisville Elementary Stampede 5K Presented by Triangle Family Eye Care (2 to 5pm)

Morrisville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, May 05 2019

Splash & Dash Kids Triathlon

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Friday, May 10 2019

Kids & Cops Glow Run

Edenton, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 11 2019

Town of Farmville 5K & Fun Run

Farmville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 11 2019

WPCC 5K Run for Life & 1 Mile Walk

Goldsboro, NC Race Information
Register Now
Friday, May 17 2019

JSCC Spartan 5K

Kenansville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 18 2019

Amanda's Race

Wilson, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 18 2019

The BC Games

Chapel Hill, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 18 2019

Pancake Pursuit 5K & 10K

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 18 2019

Wildcat Run

Newton Grove, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, May 19 2019

Fiesta Biathlon

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, May 25 2019

K4TW 5K Beach Run

Pine Knoll Shores, NC Race Information
Register Now
JUNE 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, Jun 01 2019

Tri for Fun - Junior Triathlon

Morehead City, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Jun 08 2019

20th Annual Run For Shelter

New Bern, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Jun 08 2019

LBD 5K: Lace Up to Bring Lewy Down

Cary, NC Race Information
Register Now
OCTOBER 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sunday, Oct 06 2019

Good Samaritan 5K Run

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Oct 12 2019

Darleen's Flamingo 5K

Belhaven, NC Race Information
Register Now
Sunday, Oct 13 2019

The Ghoulish Gallop

Greenville, NC Race Information
Register Now
Saturday, Oct 19 2019

Mother Earth Brewing Ironclad Half-Marathon & 5k

Kinston, NC Race Information
Register Now
NOVEMBER 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Saturday, Nov 16 2019

Gobble Waddle 5K/10K

Smithfield, NC Race Information
Register Now